Only Time (2 Violins and Banjo)

So you still think that a banjo can only play fast and happy stuff? Here is something to bring you some tears in your eyes! Yeah thats pop banjo! Actually I do not listen to pop music that much but this is just one of the most touching melodies I have ever heard in my life. I came across this song on youtube and I was so amazed its beauty that I immediately cancelled all plans for this day and I started to write my own arrangement of this piece. It works so well on banjo and violin! After 3 hours it was done. The next day I recorded it. Everything is played by myself including the mistakes LOL! Please get me some comments. Picked on the HUBER BANJO.

Arranged by Violanjo
1 Violin performed and recorded by Violanjo
2 Violin performed and recorded by Violanjo
Banjo performed and recorded by Violanjo

Only Time comments

Go back to Violanjo’s Fiddle and Banjo works

Posted on June 23, 2009, in Arranged music and interpretations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

